Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home3/curtsahakian/public_html/skokienotices.com/wp-config.php:47) in /home3/curtsahakian/public_html/skokienotices.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Skokie Notices http://skokienotices.com "People get the government they deserve" Thomas Jefferson Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:16:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Skokie Gets an A+ on Transparency http://skokienotices.com/skokie-transparency/ http://skokienotices.com/skokie-transparency/#respond Sun, 22 Dec 2013 03:03:52 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=928 http://skokienotices.com/skokie-transparency/feed/ 0 New Skokie Walmart Shopping Center project at the intersection of Touhy & St. Louis http://skokienotices.com/new-skokie-walmart-shopping-center-project-at-the-intersection-of-touhy-st-louis/ http://skokienotices.com/new-skokie-walmart-shopping-center-project-at-the-intersection-of-touhy-st-louis/#respond Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:29:10 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=881 http://skokienotices.com/new-skokie-walmart-shopping-center-project-at-the-intersection-of-touhy-st-louis/feed/ 0 Skokie Sales Tax Increases to 9.5% http://skokienotices.com/skokie-sales-tax-increases-to-9-5/ http://skokienotices.com/skokie-sales-tax-increases-to-9-5/#respond Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:00:08 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=879 http://skokienotices.com/skokie-sales-tax-increases-to-9-5/feed/ 0 Lou Lang Closing in on Medical Marijuana Bill Passage http://skokienotices.com/lou-lang-closing-in-on-medical-marijuana-bill-passage/ http://skokienotices.com/lou-lang-closing-in-on-medical-marijuana-bill-passage/#respond Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:19:53 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=877 http://skokienotices.com/lou-lang-closing-in-on-medical-marijuana-bill-passage/feed/ 0 Audiotaping of Police & Public Officials in Illinois http://skokienotices.com/audiotaping-of-police-public-officials-in-illinois/ http://skokienotices.com/audiotaping-of-police-public-officials-in-illinois/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:46:53 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=870 http://skokienotices.com/audiotaping-of-police-public-officials-in-illinois/feed/ 0 Village budget debate – From EvanstonNow.com http://skokienotices.com/village-budget-debate-from-evanstonnow-com/ http://skokienotices.com/village-budget-debate-from-evanstonnow-com/#respond Sun, 28 Oct 2012 06:07:46 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=856 http://skokienotices.com/village-budget-debate-from-evanstonnow-com/feed/ 0 Legal Research Resources & Links Sponsored by Sahakian Law Offices http://skokienotices.com/legal-research-resources-links-sponsored-by-sahakian-law-offices/ http://skokienotices.com/legal-research-resources-links-sponsored-by-sahakian-law-offices/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:42:55 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=792 http://skokienotices.com/legal-research-resources-links-sponsored-by-sahakian-law-offices/feed/ 0 Niles Township High School District 219 Teacher Salary Data for 2011 http://skokienotices.com/niles-township-high-school-district-219/ http://skokienotices.com/niles-township-high-school-district-219/#comments Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:51:54 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=779 http://skokienotices.com/niles-township-high-school-district-219/feed/ 1 Skokie Gov. Home Owner Costs Compared to Other Villages http://skokienotices.com/skokie-costs-to-home-owners-compared-to-other-villages/ http://skokienotices.com/skokie-costs-to-home-owners-compared-to-other-villages/#respond Thu, 12 May 2011 17:52:20 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=758 http://skokienotices.com/skokie-costs-to-home-owners-compared-to-other-villages/feed/ 0 Less than 1/3 of Evanston’s employees live in Evanston http://skokienotices.com/less-than-13-of-evantsons-employees-live-in-evanston/ http://skokienotices.com/less-than-13-of-evantsons-employees-live-in-evanston/#respond Thu, 12 May 2011 13:57:16 +0000 http://skokienotices.com/?p=754 http://skokienotices.com/less-than-13-of-evantsons-employees-live-in-evanston/feed/ 0